Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos El Tajin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Algona, WA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tacos El Tajin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dlhosick 21 days ago

Mulitas

I have never heard of these before. They are amazing. It is my go to everytime I go. The asada is the best.

Dannynuila 28 days ago

3 Taco Plate

I liked these Tacos very much, I ate the complimentary Nachos with the beans after I ran out of Salsa then I piled the rice and the lime juice onto the Tacos. I rate 5/5 stars

R about 1 month ago

4 Tacos

Excellent tacos, great flavor, super fast service! Definitely a place to try if you haven't yet.

Utsavjambusaria 2 months ago

Quesadilla Plate

This is the best veggie quesadilla I've had. The avocado dip with just a dash of the other super spicy dip is an excellent accompaniment to this. It's a dish I could never tire of.

Maggie 4 months ago

Gorditas

These Are Devine! I order pick-up and had 3 Gorditas. I tried each kind of meat. Beef was my favorite but they were all delicious and so fresh!

Kacie 27 days ago

4 Tacos

Juicy flavorful tacos !! Ever bite was delicious, I'll be back for more !! Thank you Tacos El Tajin for providing good customer service, clean and friendly dinning and great authentic food.

Bernierice10 about 1 month ago

Tacos Dorados

I tried the Tacos Dorados last week and it's my favorite dish yet! I thought they'd be little taquitos but they were much larger around than expected and they were full of delicious white chicken. I dipped them in salsa and sour cream and now I don't want to eat anywhere else, ever. Absolute heaven. I went to the actual restaurant in Algona and will return again soon!

Michelle about 2 months ago

California Burrito

...with carne asada. The best mexican food that I have tried in Washington state. Finally I found a fast food place thats delicious and authentic.

Cathicv 3 months ago

Green Wet Burrito

This is such good food and service that I feel the best I can say is that you have to go there! It is fresh, made to order, and you will feel welcome and appreciated for your business. Not fancy, so go anytime!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA